Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bleurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!!!

Posted by manicstamper on March 25, 2007

I’ve had a bit of an off day today courtesy of the beef casserole I made for tea yesterday. I forgot that it upsets my stomach when I put garlic in it for some reason……….I eat garlic in anything else and I am fine which is a bit odd.
Just haven’t felt like doing much at all so I just spent the day cutting the workings for some waterfall cards I am doing for the local shop.
I’m going to take the rest of the night off now and watch the Jane Austen thing on TV then hubby has to go to bed early tonight so I get to watch anything I want so I think it will be Cold Mountain………I so love that film and it’s sound track.

I was a little bit naughty earlier today and decided to do some clothes shopping on the internet and got decidedly fed up(that’s the polite version)of everything being out of stock or no longer available. I got a couple of things but then somehow my hand slipped and I found I had ordered a digital camera as well……….ooooooops!!!
Paid extra to get it sent asap so can’t wait for that to come.
Remembered to order the new towels for the bathroom at last………talking of which I had better go and have my shower before hubby goes up to bed so I don’t disturb him.
See ya soon
Sheila-x-

2 Responses to “Bleurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!!!”

  1. Gillian Hamilton said

    Oh Dear Sheila, I guess your stuck with the camera now too… guess you’ll find a use for it then heh ;o)..lol! hope your feeling better

  2. mamaluke said

    Thank you for your commetns on my blog. Slipped? Digital Camera? wow, your must have been distracted lol! Hope you have fun with it. I particularly like your stamped creations. Happy Bloggong and stamping!

Leave a Reply

 
