Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Uh Oh…….I’ve been tagged!!!

Posted by manicstamper on April 24, 2007

I have been tagged by Pearl-MaisyMary
Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves.
People who are tagged need to blog about their 7 things and post the rules as well
At the end of your blog you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names.
Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog.
OK so make sure that you are at least sitting if not lying down before reading as I don’t want anyone injuring themselves when they fall asleep…..lol!!!
1) I am frightened of anything with wings…….even butterflies.
2) I love Sci Fi movies.
3) I have never eaten Tripe…..nor will I ever.
4) I do not drive.
5) I would overcome my fear of flying to visit Australia, America or Canada.
6) I once designed and built a mermaids palace.
7) I love blogging and the wonderful people I am getting to know through it.
OK you can wake up now it is your turn………Rhi, Keryn, Jo, Andrea(Frog), Wendy(AnnTaurus), Joanne(Angelnorth), Esther

5 Responses to “Uh Oh…….I’ve been tagged!!!”

  1. Jo said

    lol thanks… I think 🙂 I will continue the tag tomorrow 🙂

    jo xx

  2. Angelnorth said

    Eeek, never been tagged before! Do I have to check that I’m not tagging people who have already been tagged or can I just tag willynilly when I get to that bit?

  3. manicstamper said

    Well I chose a couple of people that had already been tagged so I chose two others. I think it makes it a bit more interesting to tag people who haven’t been tagged already…….but I’m not totally sure on that one as this is only the second time I have been tagged.

  4. Gillian Hamilton said

    😦
    sad little gill here, your not coming to visit me 😦
    oh dear… well then one day I’ll come and visit you… but it’ll prob be when I’m retired LOL!!!!

  5. Frog said

    Thank you very much my dear, i hope ive done it right. Heres to the next seven lol

    Andrea xx

Leave a Reply

 
