Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

OK So Where Did The Time Go?

Posted by manicstamper on May 13, 2007

Well I can’t believe I am back home already. The last few days have whizzed by.
I had such a fabulous time and met so many lovely people both in the classes and at the demo.
I’d like to thank everyone who came to see me especially Rosie and Amber, Ali and Tracey who travelled so far to come and see the demo on Saturday.
Possum who bakes the most wonderful cakes and brings them to the classes and made us the most gorgeous sandwiches for our journey back as she knows I hate service station food. I’m not sure if the ladies who booked to come my next class in October booked to do the cardmaking or the cake tasting……..lol!!!
Just to make you all jealous we had the most divine chocolate cake and I think the other was called Passion Cake…..coo it was gorgeous!!!
I have to try and fit all my kit plus the new things I bought, back into my craft room now. It’s going to be a long job I think.
Hoping to be able to add pictures to my blog again by the end of the week if we can get the rest of the files copied over to the new computer.
Bye for now
Sheila-x-

7 Responses to “OK So Where Did The Time Go?”

  1. Anonymous said

    Sheila, let us know when you are down in October won’t you? Ali xxx

  2. Kathy said

    Welcome home Sheila

    Looking forward to seeing the new stuff – and having you showing all your fab creations again – I missed you

  3. Anonymous said

    Sheila – it was fab to meet you – we all agreed!! Glad you got home okay… as Ali says, let us know when it is in October, won’t you?!!

    We might bring cakes too😀

    Hugggggggssssss
    Rosie & Amber

  4. Net said

    Woohoooo!!! Hiya Sheeler! Nice to see you back – glad you had a fab time.

  5. Sue said

    ooo glad you have returned missed your updates

  6. Paula said

    Glad you enjoyed yourself Sheila

    Paula
    XXXXX

  7. Anonymous said

    Sheila, Tried the bondaweb technique – HAHAHAHA I obviously don’t have your touch – it failed spectacularly. I’ll keep trying.

    That was restrained? You bought heaps – hope you had a good play with it all. xxx Ali

Leave a Reply

 
