Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Don’t Forget!!!

Posted by manicstamper on June 3, 2007

Don’t forget that my blog candy giveaway closes at midnight tonight.

All you need to do is tell me what your favourite crafting item is whether it be a tool, an embellisment, a stamp….whatever.

Leave your comment at this post

Sorry this drawer is now closed

The winner will be announced tomorrow evening.

Sheila-x-

2 Responses to “Don’t Forget!!!”

  1. Jan Scholl said

    Add a feed-so I can get your updates every time!

  2. Mary Henson said

    Just found this site. Love the cards! I love the old vintage look and I am a big fan of faux postage or what some call Mail Art. I love my paper trimmer, too. But I also can not do without my Sizzix machine! I have lots of dies and cut out things for friends and family.
    Thanks for letting me post.

    Mary H.

Leave a Reply

 
