Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sorry Nothing New Today!!!

Posted by manicstamper on June 22, 2007

Hi there,
Sorry I have nothing new to blog today………….I have been busy doing some other design work and haven’t had time to do any new cards.
I’ll be away for the best part of Friday but should be back by tea time and will hopefully have time to do something then.

Doesn’t look like I will be sleeping much tonight so I may have to catch some zeds in the car later………ooooooh and I really hate that cos it always gives me a headache.

Anyway best get on.

Night night
Sheila-x-

Leave a Reply

 
