Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tagged

Posted by manicstamper on July 3, 2007

Oh no…….I have been tagged again by Jackie with the Seven Random Facts About Me thing.
If I do this one many more times you will all know me better than my family do…..lol!!!

So………….


Each player starts with 7 random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to blog about their 7 things and post the rules as well. At the end of your blog you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!!


1) I am embarrassed to say that I have nine diecutting machines.

2) Touching feathers makes me go all squiggly so you will very rarely see them on my cards. If you see one I was wearing latex gloves when I put it on the card.

3) This is so disgusting but I love the skin off rice pudding and custard.

4) If we go on a weeks holiday I am in tears after three days because I get so homesick………..what a big wuss!!!

5) I believe in Santa Claus……well ya don’t get pressies if you don’t!!!

6) Love gardening when I get the chance but I don’t like bugs so when I do get out I dress for nuclear fallout…………jeans tucked in boots so nothing can crawl up my leg,
jumper sleeves tucked into rubber gloves with elastic bands round the wrists and my hair tucked up under a baseball cap so nothing can get caught in it……not a pretty sight!!!

7) I love winter and given the chance would live somewhere where it snowed all year round.


OK so I don’t know anybody who hasn’t done this particular tag so I am going to say if you haven’t done it………….do it.

Sheila-x-

One Response to “Tagged”

  1. Deb M in BC :) said

    HI Sheila,

    Love your blog! I have to laugh at your wish to live in the snow🙂 Let’s see, we had a very cold (down to -30C) and snowy winter here from last October to this April, and we were so happy when it melted! Six months of winter is three months too many! On the other hand, we get up past 30C here too in the summer, so I’d prefer a more moderate climate – like in the UK!

Leave a Reply

 
