Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bad Blogger!!!

Posted by manicstamper on July 30, 2007

Sorry I have been such a bad blogger this weekend but I have just been so busy both with the usual housewifey stuff and the ongoing mission to condense my craft stuff down a bit.
The condensing is going very well and I have spent most of today making up flower embellishments from all the various flowers I have. I think the reason I don’t use many flowers on my cards is that I have so many different boxes of them. To find all the ones I need to make up a single embellishment takes so long that I go off the idea before I even start. The only thing is that now I have done it I have run out of some of the flowers and I like what I have done so I need to buy some more……lol!!!
Don’t shout at me……..but I have also fetched down my Christmas embellishment boxes and sorted out all of that. I can’t believe some of the stuff I kept over from the last few years so a lot has been binned and some has been kept to pass on to a friend who makes cards for charity.
Just need to put the rubbish bags outside and tidy my desk and then I shall be able to get some stamping done tomorrow. All the sorting out has sparked a few ideas so I shall be a proper manic stamper.
Looks like the weather is going to get better at last. I just hope it doesn’t get too hot as I wilt rather badly in the heat……lol!!!
Right……..I am off.
Catch you later
Sheila-x-

One Response to “Bad Blogger!!!”

  1. Wendy - Anntaurus said

    Hey Sheila – another blogging award for you – just pop over for the instructions! I got in early this time so that I could pass it on!!

Leave a Reply

 
