Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Did You Think I’d Got Lost?

Posted by manicstamper on August 1, 2007

No…….I’m still here. I have been very busy sorting out my new computer. I’ve added all my favourite programmes to it and put all my files back that I managed to rescue from the computer that was killed by a virus in May.
I have managed to make a couple of cards for this weeks DCM Little Extra but as we have had to get rid of the old scanner that was hooked up to the laptop I have had to scan them in to my new computer which is now busy cataloging every flippin’ picture file on there……..it’s been an hour already…..lol!!! So I shall have to transfer them over either later on or tomorrow now.
Hopefully now I shall be all systems go and be able to get on with a load of work before I go back to the shop next week.


Catch you later
Sheila-x-

Leave a Reply

 
