Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bloomin’ Technology

Posted by manicstamper on August 15, 2007

Well despite having several new cards to share……I am unable to put them on the blog because my Picture It programme is having a bit of a hissy fit and until it’s finished doing what it’s doing……(we are talking hours here)…….I can’t do any scanning. I really must get round to going and buying a new programme.


I’m starting to feel a bit better but my mojo isn’t fully up to scratch. I am just making fairly simple stuff at the minute because trying to do anything else just sends me into a panic for some reason.
I’m at the shop tomorrow doing an extra day with no classes as the boss is off so maybe being able to run amok through all that stash will start me off again.


Right best get off to bed.
Night night
Sheila-x-

5 Responses to “Bloomin’ Technology”

  1. Wendy - Anntaurus said

    Sending you even more HUGE cyber hugs today! The thought of you running amok in the shop is bringing a smile to my face – you go girl!!

  2. Susan (Sue H) said

    This doesn’t sound like you Sheila,
    Sorry you’re not feeling up to scratch and I hope you mojo is back up to par very soon.
    (((hug)))

  3. Hazel said

    Sending you hugs, Sheila. Chin up and that mojo will return sooooon!

  4. Farmersgirl said

    There must be something in the air, I was having a lot of trouble with mine too, finally got the pics uploaded last night.

    Janice

  5. Anonymous said

    just think that your work is fab.kim at craft c Little E told me about your work……we both had a chat and said WOW Hugs and Kisses Ethelxxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
