Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Who Wants Candy?????

Posted by manicstamper on August 28, 2007

OK folks……….I now have a Blog Candy package ready to celebrate hitting 20,000 visits.
Just leave me a comment on this post and you could be in with a chance to receive…………….

1 K&Co Designer Mat Pad-McKenna
1 Pack MM Jumbo Blossoms and Pebble Brads
Bundle of co-ordinating ribbons
Pack of 6 Earth Tones Chalks
Everything has been chosen to co-ordinate in pinks, browns and creams.
I’ll try and take a photo tomorrow.
The light was just too bad by the time I got home today.
This is open to anyone and will close at midnight on Sunday 3rd September 2007.
The winner will be chosen at random and announced on Monday 4th September 2007.
Good Luck!!!
Sheila
-x-

41 Responses to “Who Wants Candy?????”

  1. CAKVD said

    Hi Sheila! Congrats on this great milestone! Your candy sounds fabulous!!
    Cheryl KVD

  2. Hazel said

    Congratulations, Sheila, on so many visits – I’m not surprised – I love popping in to see your fab creations. Your blog candy sounds great.

  3. Samm said

    Ooooooo Congratulations Sheila!!!!!

    Samm
    x

  4. Wanda. said

    Congratulations on the hits. Fun, isn’t it? Keep up the good work.

  5. So Sonya said

    mmm sounds gorgeous!!! Congratualtions on the 20,000… keep it up!!!xxx

  6. Anonymous said

    Wow! Congrats!
    Alison Liebman
    Aliogator@aol.com

  7. Marj Smith said

    How could you not fail to get all these hits, you are just so talented.
    Marj

  8. Ijsbeer said

    Congrats on all the hits! 🙂

    The blog candy sounds awesome!

  9. Janine said

    That’s a lot of hits! Congratulations. I love to see what you’ve made.

  10. Jan Scholl said

    Hi-just stopped by to say hi.

    go enter my little giveaway too. everyone is invited to answer a silly question and maybe win.

  11. stamp and scrape said

    Not sure if I should enter as I won the last one, but congrats on the 20k hits. You’re work is outstanding – no wonder you have so many!
    Ros

  12. Suecake said

    Congrats Sheila
    I’m not surprised your so popular as the quality and instructions to your work are outstanding.
    Sue R

  13. debby4000 said

    Hi Sheila
    Congratulations, love checking you blog every day
    Debby

  14. glitterangel said

    20,000, that’s amazing, well done and well deserved.

  15. ink'n'rubba said

    Congratulations Sheila! I love to come and browse your blog and get inspired, you’re one of the best UK Craft Blogers imo.
    Annie x

  16. Di said

    Well done Sheia on your fab blog – it’s definitely one of my favourites!

  17. jane said

    Congratulations, well deserved I wait for your inspirations daily. Heres to another 20,000 hits.

  18. Tassycrafty said

    wow, so many posts! congrats, your blog candy sounds yummy, wonder who the lucky winner will be:)

  19. Stamping Queen said

    Hi Sheila

    Congratulations on your great milestone. Your designs are fabulous.Can’t wait to see your next set of stamps!!

  20. Rosie said

    20K already hunni – congrats!! You still produce fabby cards… *bows*!!

    Hugggggssssssss

  21. Biscuitlid said

    Congratulations on 20,000 and for getting your mojo back!

    Here’s to the next 20,000

    victoria
    x

  22. kerry said

    Hi Sheila,
    it was lovely to see you in the shop today even though it was short and sweet!
    Well done on attracting all these visitors but i’m not at all surprised as your works amasing
    kerry x x

  23. crafty capers said

    Hi Sheila, Congratulations on reaching your 20,000. Quite a lot of those hits will be me!! Love your stuff and drop in daily. Keep up the good work.

  24. Donna said

    Congratulations Sheila I love reading your blog and it’s in my favourites file! So here’s to the next 20,000 Donna x

  25. Rachel said

    Ooooh me me me please Sheila!!! Lol

    How exciting – will wait with baited breath – well Ok knickers crossed then….

    Rachel

  26. Dollydimps said

    Congratulations on your 20000 hits Sheila. I don’t always say something but I visit pretty much every day. Love your work, but also how generous you are with your explanations of your techniques xx

  27. Jo said

    congrats from me too.. You’re such an inspiration and every time I look at your blog, there’s always something differnt! keep up the good work and well done on your milestone!

    Love Jo

  28. Ghazal(ghazal_31005@yahoo.com) said

    Hi! Congrats on the big number.
    Can’t wait to see a picture of your candy.

  29. Jude said

    Hi Shelia,
    a great blog you are producing here. You astound me with your designs. Never ending ideas. It’s great to see you again this last week and we will get for that coffee some time soon. Keep being inspirational for all of us budding card creators.

  30. Suzy Moonshine said

    I have only just discovered this ,so I am the new kid on the blog !! I have a feeling it won’t be for long it is brill and I intend to visit every day. Well done and keep up the fantastic work.

  31. All Pink said

    Hi shelia ,you give great insperation with your cards,keep up the good work ,Dawnxx

  32. Linda said

    so many visitors wow
    Congratulations

  33. Jane's Crafty Creations said

    Well done on so many hits …

    Love
    Jane xx

  34. Deb said

    congratulations on so many hits, you have a fab blog!

  35. Anonymous said

    Congratulations, not surprised, such beatiful work, such inspiration will be visiting every day now that ive just found you.

    Thank you
    Cynth x

  36. Katie said

    Your are cards are so beautiful it’s no wonder you get so many hits. Fantastic candy you’re offering!!!
    Congratulations you work is such an inspiration!

    ktp

  37. Beverley Todd said

    congrats sheila. I found you through ktp

  38. Em said

    Cor blimey – how many visits???!!!

    I’m not surprised, you are an inspiration Sheila.

    Well done you and congratulations!

  39. Net said

    Only 20,000??? Well its such a good blog – thats why we all come! 😉

  40. Trish Brunkhart said

    As a new reader I’ll say Congrats and sign me up for a subscription..great stuff here.

  41. Pattyjo said

    Congratulations! I totally love your blog, thats why I subscribed to it. Your cards are really beautiful! Your door christmas card is *off the charts gorgeous*
    You drip talent and I hope it drips all over me. LOL

Leave a Reply

 
