Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Blog Candy Draw!!!

Posted by manicstamper on January 13, 2008

Don’t forget that the Blog Draw closes at midnight GMT tonight so get your comments in if you want to be in with a chance to win.
Sheila
-x-
This draw is now closed.
The winner will be announced tomorrow evening.
Thanks to everyone who left comments.
Well I haven’t got much done in the way of cardmaking today. I went out this morning with Deb to pick up some new stock for the shop and then we went and had a coffee and Deb did a bit of household shopping. By the time we had got round the supermarket my leg decided to start playing up again and by the time I got back to the car I was in agony. When I got home I couldn’t settle to anything as it was painful to stand and painful to sit so I was up and down like a yoyo. I am guessing that it is my old enemy Sciatica as the pain goes right down to my toes and at it’s worse today I had tingling in my arm and fingers. I am armed to fight it having been prone to it since a silly accident some years ago but even so……….it flippin’ well hurts……lol!!!
So all I have done really today is sort out a basket of paper into piles for disposing of or using, cut some card blanks and have a browse around some websites. I think I will go and try to get some sleep as my painkillers have kicked in now and taken the edge off the pain a bit.
Night night.
Sheila-x-

Leave a Reply

 
