Manicstamper’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So Lucky!!!

Posted by manicstamper on February 17, 2008

I have been so touched today to have been awarded not one but two blog awards.
Firstly Kim awarded me this fabulous Excellent award. I am going to pass it on but most of the blogs I visit already have it so I will award it as I visit new blogs…….now I have a little free time to browse a bit more.
Thank you so much Kim. Secondly Ann awarded me this You Make My Day award which made my day I can tell you.
Again I have the problem that most of the sites I visit already have it but it will be passed on as and when.
Thank you Ann.

I have spent a lot of time this weekend sorting out stamps for the raffle and also sorting through card samples which were threatening to bury me. Some of the samples I have cut about a bit and made new cards from and they are better than the originals….lol!!! I did have a quick play (as you will see in the post below) with the new Klimt style stamps from TandaStamps……and very scrummy they are too.
I would highly recommend them if you are looking for something a bit different.



Deb is off to the trade show at the NEC tomorrow. I usually go with her but I just couldn’t face it this year for some reason so I am going to be at the shop on my own and get stuff ready for the workshops we have this week.
Best go and make myself a sandwich to take with me and then get some shut eye.
Night Folks
Sheila-x-

One Response to “So Lucky!!!”

  1. Jules {Creative Makes} said

    Sounds like you have been busy. Both awards are fully deserved 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
